Contact Info / Websites

All 28 movie Reviews


Olympus Burger Trailer V2 Olympus Burger Trailer V2

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great

Review:
You took my advice and spiced up the text :)! this was much better, but i guess the quality is low because you converted it to an AIF to make it look tv like. That has so pros and cons, but mostly pros so im just gonna leave it at that.

I couldnt think of one scene that should of been left out, put in.

Once again, you reached your goal of having a tv feeling

Previous Score: 3.47/5.00
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. 3.47/5.00 (+0.00067)

Voted:................. 5
Reviewed:..........10
Artist:................. Faved
Flash:.................. Same

-Mtypenguim


Sound-O-Vision responds:

Awesome. Thanks for the stats!


Harry Potter Parody Chap1 Harry Potter Parody Chap1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Funny

Review:
Each Page got funnier and funnier.
Did i mention he has red eyes?
lol, an instant classic.
Nice drawings, nice humor
all-around good.

Previous Score: 4.10/5.00
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. 4.12/5.00 (+0.0013)

Voted:................. 5
Reviewed:.......... 9
Artist:................. Same
Flash:.................. Faved

-Mtypenguim



Olympus Burger Trailer V1 Olympus Burger Trailer V1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

TV Realism

Review:
Yeah ive seen the pilots, and it has some TV realism, like it was meant for tv.
Catchy music, and funny parts you put in. Also try and give the text more, umm, Pizaz.
Good job.

Previous Score: Under judgment
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. Under Judgment

Voted:................. 5
Reviewed:.......... 10
Artist:................. Same
Flash:.................. Same
-Mtypenguim


Sound-O-Vision responds:

Thanks for the details! Awesome. Glad you enjoyed it!


Hamal 3D Gallery Hamal 3D Gallery

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing 3d graphics

Review:
Ive been waiting so long. Nice Body, nice Lighting, and nice formation all around.

Previous Score: 3.71/5.00
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. 3.71/5.00 (+0.0073)

Voted:................. 5
Reviewed:.......... 10
Artist:................. Faved
Flash:.................. Same

-Mtypenguim


People find this review helpful!
Osuka responds:

wow, thanks dude, i will add more details later, i have only 50% of the workXD


Bob the Cube Part 1 Bob the Cube Part 1

Rated 3 / 5 stars

I dont know an adjective to describe this.

Review:
Listen. You COULD have potention with this idea! ok? The plot is great. Well i think. But improve your art, try some tweens, and add different layers for the eybrows, eyes, so you dont have to erase with the square tool! this really shows.
Improvement by Practice

Previous Score: 1.78/5.00
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. 1.78/5.00 (+0.0021)

Voted:................. 2
Reviewed:.......... 6
Artist:................. same
Flash:.................. same

-Mtypenguim



Do you have a waffle Do you have a waffle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Awesome, but left slightly confused.

Review:
Sorry but i do not like the waffle intercourse part, it ruins the cartoon for younger viewers. sorry.

Previous Score: 4.34/5.00
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. 4.34/5.00 (+0.00034)

Voted:................. 5
Reviewed:.......... 9
Artist:................. Faved
Flash:.................. Same


People find this review helpful!

=OpentheDoor= =OpentheDoor=

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awestruck

Review:
Makes me think of a lost one, which this is made for.
You did a good job.

Previous Score: 3.9
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. 3.92/5.00 (+0.0013)

Voted:................. 5
Reviewed:.......... 10
Artist:................. Same
Flash:.................. Same

Good job! Did you write that song yourself?


People find this review helpful!

Oh Oh Oh Sexy Vampire Oh Oh Oh Sexy Vampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing.

Review:
I like this because of its quality, most flashes dont have this technique in the
Also this is an Addicting song, when i play my games, i turn down there music and this up. I love it. The Flash itself is amazing. Can You please send me the song?

Previous Score: 4.32/5.00
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. 4.32/5.00 (+0.000053)

Voted:................. 5
Reviewed:.......... 10
Artist:................. Faved
Flash:.................. Faved



landscaper landscaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome

And im not just saying this cuz your my friend, but i like this.
To me, it has a message.

Previous Score: 2.59/5.00
Voting Power:... 5.49 Votes
Current score:.. 2.60/5.00 (+0.010)

Voted:................. 5
Reviewed:.......... 10
Artist:................. Faved
Flash:.................. Faved


Noxx11 responds:

New review system! lol. Thanks for the review! :)


Blockhead: Quick Shot 2 Blockhead: Quick Shot 2

Rated 5 / 5 stars

VERY funny

hey, did you take that script the guy was saying from your actual script? was that supposed 2 be you or ur slave? lol